Pays that have already been saved cannot be edited, they will need to be deleted and re-processed.
- 1. Select employee and click [Pay Single Employee} on the right
- 2. Click on the little square before the pay process date you wish to remove
- 3. The line will highlight in orange and you can click [DELETE pay] on the right
- 4. It will ask if you are sure you want to remove the record. Select [YES]
- 5. You can then re-enter the pay if you need